Douglas Anderson

Sterling-Goodman Professor of English

anderson@uga.edu Office: 325 Park Hall
Valerie Babb

Franklin Professor of English. Director, Institute for African American Studies

vbabb@uga.edu Phone: 706-542-2177 Office: 312 Park Hall
Ron Balthazor

Senior Academic Professional

rlbaltha@uga.edu Office: 306 Park Hall
LeAnne Howe

Eidson Distinguished Professor in American Literature

lhowe1@uga.edu Office: 141 Park Hall
John Wharton Lowe

Barbara Methvin Professor

jwlowe@uga.edu Phone: 706-542-8952 Office: 263 Park Hall
Cody Marrs

Associate Professor

cmarrs@uga.edu Office: 214 Park Hall
Barbara McCaskill

Professor; Co-Director, Civil Rights Digital Library Initiative

bmccaski@uga.edu Phone: I do not have an office phone. Please email me. Office: 129 Park Hall
Ron Miller
rbmiller@uga.edu Phone: 706-583-0328;706-542-5197 Office: 330 Park Hall
Eric Morales-Franceschini

Assistant Professor

emf@uga.edu Office: 101 Park Hall
Mary Anne O'Neal
maoneal@uga.edu Phone: cell 7063809707 Office: 324 Park Hall
Adam Parkes

Professor

aparkes@uga.edu Office: 311 Park Hall
Ed Pavlić

Distinguished Research Professor of English and Creative Writing

Director, Creative Writing Program

pavlic@uga.edu Phone: 706-254-5422 Office: 321 Park Hall
Paul Quick

Senior Academic Professional/Adjunct Instructor

pauquick@uga.edu Phone: 706-542-0534 Office: Center for Teaching and Learning
Channette Romero

Associate Professor

cromero@uga.edu Office: 309 Park Hall
Susan Rosenbaum
srosenb@uga.edu Office: 201 Park Hall
Hugh Ruppersburg

Emeritus Univ. Professor of English and Senior Assoc. Dean

hruppers@uga.edu Office: 132 Park Hall
Andrew Zawacki

Associate Professor

zawacki@uga.edu Office: 308 Park Hall
Magdalena Zurawski

Assistant Professor of English and Creative Writing

mzuraw@uga.edu Phone: N/A Office: 331 Park Hall